WELCOME PACKAGE: 150 FREE SPINS + UP TO $1500
Obtenir un bonus
Désolé, aucun résultat n'a été trouvé pour votre recherche
Recherche...

Revue du Casino Big Fish et offres de bonus

4.4 / 5
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips
Obtenir un bonus
80 %
Taux de victoire
1-3 days
Vitesse de paiement
Vitesse d'encaissement
5 / 5
Bonus et promotions
4 / 5
Jeu sécurisé
4.5 / 5
Jeux et fournisseurs
4 / 5
Note principale
4.4 / 5
Pour
C'est une marque connue
Les utilisateurs peuvent bénéficier de divers bonus
Disponible sur le web, en téléchargement et sous forme d'application pour smartphone.
Une large sélection de machines à sous, de blackjack, de roulette et d'autres jeux est proposée.
Des titres nouveaux et passionnants sont souvent disponibles en ligne.
Cons
C'est un casino qui n'offre pas beaucoup de possibilités de paiement, bien qu'il soit un casino #PayPal.
La gamme de paris est déterminée par le niveau du compte.

Introduction

Big Fish Casino est l’un des casinos sociaux les plus connus et les plus réputés qui existent. Il est considéré comme l’une des meilleures meilleures applications de jeux d’argent et des meilleurs casinos pour les joueurs à la recherche d’une variété de jeux, notamment le poker, les machines à sous, et plus encore.

Il est détenu et géré par Big Fish Games, un développeur de jeux basé à Seattle. Bien que le casino soit de loin le plus populaire de leurs offres de jeu, ils sont encore bien connus dans l’espace de jeu social, où ils ont plus de 400 jeux Facebook et 3 500 autres jeux PC.

Big Fish Casino Review

Le Casino, qui existe depuis 2002, est antérieur à l’engouement pour les jeux vidéo sur Facebook. Le projet a commencé comme une simple alternative de casino play-for-fun, la majorité des avancées que nous voyons aujourd’hui ayant eu lieu au cours des dix dernières années.

Au cours des cinq dernières années, l’entreprise a été vendue deux fois. Churchill Downs, une centrale de courses hippiques, a acheté l’entreprise pour 885 millions de dollars en 2014. La société a ensuite été vendue à Aristocrat Technologies pour 990 millions de dollars début 2018. Grâce à cet accord, Big Fish Games fera son entrée chez le deuxième plus grand opérateur mondial de machines à sous.

Il y a eu des différends autour du casino avec une personne nommée Cheryl Kater, que vous pouvez lire en ligne. Une affaire judiciaire s’est terminée par un règlement de recours collectif de 155 millions de dollars lié à cette plainte et à un procès sur les jeux d’argent en ligne.

Bonus et promotions de Big Fish Casino

Chaque nouveau joueur bénéficie d’un bonus de bienvenue de 100 000 jetons gratuits Big Fish Casino juste pour l’enregistrement d’un compte. Cela devrait être suffisant pour donner une chance aux jeux sans craindre de manquer d’argent trop rapidement. Les nouveaux utilisateurs tourneront ensuite la roue pour avoir une chance de gagner un bonus aléatoire, ainsi qu’une offre de bonus qui octroie 2 000 jetons gratuits par tranche de 31 minutes.

Big Fish Casino Bonus &amp ; Promotions Bonus du Big Fish Casino

Chaque pari que vous effectuez vous fait gagner de l’expérience, et les niveaux supérieurs impliquent des prix plus importants et plus réguliers, ainsi que plus de jeux et des limites de mise plus élevées. Lorsque vous jouez à différents jeux, vous pouvez gagner une variété de prix. Par exemple, un serveur pourrait sortir de nulle part et vous livrer des jetons gratuits.

Vous vous demandez peut-être : À quoi servent les lingots d’or dans le casino Big Fish ?

Un centre de récompenses est également accessible, où les joueurs peuvent acheter des jeux avec des barres d’or et les ajouter à leur liste. Cela peut également être réalisé grâce à des codes spéciaux, qui sont livrés par e-mail et font baisser le prix de chaque jeu. Vous pouvez utiliser ces codes promotionnels pour l’application du casino également. Le casino affirme qu’il récompense 16 milliards de jetons par jour, il semble donc que le gain soit possible.

Chaque jour, 35 000 jackpots de machines à sous sont à gagner, pour un total de 16 milliards de jetons. Les tournois seront suivis en temps réel, vous pourrez donc voir où vous vous situez dans le classement à mesure que les récompenses se rapprochent. Les joueurs réguliers feront tourner la roue des bonus pour obtenir un bonus régulier gratuit en jetons de casino.

Programme VIP du Big Fish Casino

Le programme VIP de Big Fish Casino&#8217offre des avantages uniques aux joueurs. Les VIP bénéficient de remises plus importantes, de multiplicateurs d’achat et d’un accès à du contenu réservé aux VIP.

Si vous voulez y gravir les échelons, la façon de monter de niveau sera l’une de vos principales questions. En effectuant des achats et en montant de niveau, vous gagnerez des points VIP. Plus votre niveau VIP est élevé, plus vous recevez de points VIP. Vos récompenses augmentent à mesure que votre niveau VIP s’élève. Votre statut VIP ne sera jamais réinitialisé ou réduit.

Programme VIP du Big Fish Casino

Les VIP de niveau 4 et plus ont accès à une variété d’avantages, notamment un accès anticipé aux machines à sous, aux machines à sous réservées aux VIP et au salon VIP.

Même avant de devenir VIP T4, toute personne qui devient VIP en achetant au moins 5 $ aura accès à ces avantages !

Sécurité et réglementation du Big Fish Casino

Lorsque vous jouez à des jeux sur Big Fish Casino, la protection en ligne est excellente. Lors des achats en ligne, le site web est stable, et le portail Facebook est également fiable. Les utilisateurs peuvent également choisir ce qu’ils veulent publier et voir sur leur timeline Facebook.

Connexion à Big Fish Casino

Après votre téléchargement, il vous suffit de vous connecter avec votre mot de passe Facebook pour créer un compte (vous pouvez aussi simplement créer un compte avec votre adresse e-mail). Vous choisirez un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe lors de la création de votre compte pour compléter votre connexion. Vous pouvez ensuite télécharger une photo pour votre avatar ou choisir parmi un ensemble de photographies disponibles.

Big Fish Casino Login Big Fish Casino Login

Vous n&#8217avez pas besoin d&#8217utiliser tout votre argent personnel pour commencer à jouer aux jeux du Big Fish Casino car l&#8217argent dont vous avez besoin est constitué de jetons de jeu gratuits.

Ce casino est uniquement disponible en anglais.

Energy
100% bonus up to €200 upon the first deposit
Wink Slots
100% Bonus (max. £100) + 30FS
EuroGrand
100% up to ‎€250 First Deposit Bonus + 50FS

Existe-t-il une application Big Fish Casino ?

C’est sans surprise que nous pouvons conclure que ce site est un grand succès puisque les joueurs pourront expérimenter tous les jeux sur plusieurs smartphones. Les applications sont disponibles en téléchargement gratuit sur l’App Store d’Apple pour les appareils iOS, sur Google Play pour les appareils Android et sur Amazon pour les tablettes Amazon.

Big Fish Casino App

Le blackjack, le poker, la roulette et une variété de machines à sous font partie des jeux mobiles disponibles. L’application Big Fish est très conviviale, et l’interface garantit que tout tient sur votre téléphone, quel que soit l’appareil. Les bonus peuvent également être facilement réclamés sur les appareils mobiles, et les joueurs peuvent effectuer des transactions en argent réel pour ajouter des jetons ou de l’or à leur solde lorsqu’ils sont en déplacement.

Big Fish Casino - Opérations bancaires et paiements

Par rapport à la plupart des casinos, la caisse offre un nombre limité de choix lorsqu’il s’agit de déposer de l’argent réel. L’absence de portefeuilles en ligne dans la liste la rend moins que parfaite. Choisir parmi une variété de cartes de débit et de crédit, d’autre part, rendra simple pour la plupart des consommateurs l’achat de jetons et d’or. Big Fish Casino autorise les commandes dans plus de cent devises et vend une variété de forfaits fixes pour s’adapter aux différents budgets.

En plus de la variété des méthodes de paiement standard du casino, c’est un casino PayPal, de sorte que les joueurs ont une flexibilité supplémentaire lorsqu’ils ajoutent des fonds pendant les parties de poker ou les jeux de machines à sous.

Les options de paiement disponibles sont :

Jeux du casino Big Fish

Tous les jeux sont accessibles depuis la section  » guides « , qui comporte un menu en haut de l’écran avec des liens vers les machines à sous, le blackjack, la roulette et les jeux de poker. Sur le côté droit de cet onglet, il y a un sous-menu avec des liens vers le Texas Hold’em et d’autres guides de jeux qui sont très complets et décrivent en profondeur comment jouer, ainsi que le vocabulaire utilisé. Il y a également un glossaire de mots et d’explications pour les différents sports de machines à sous, comme les machines à sous progressives et les machines à sous à un centime.

Big Fish Casino Games

La création d’un  » club  » secret&#8217utilisant les liens Facebook vous permet de jouer à des jeux de casino avec vos amis. Vous pouvez également participer à des tournois réguliers pour des compétitions amusantes. Avec plus de 450 jeux pour ordinateurs de poche et tablettes et plus de 3 500 jeux pour PC, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Les jeux sont tous uniques en leur genre, mais vous ne les trouverez nulle part en ligne, alors que beaucoup d&#8217entre eux sont connus pour leurs titres célèbres, comme la roulette, le blackjack, le vidéo poker Jacks or Better, et même les courses de chevaux virtuelles.

Il n’y a pas une aussi grande variété que d’autres opérateurs, mais il y a toujours beaucoup de plaisir à s’amuser!

Les machines à sous du casino Big Fish

La collection de machines à sous Big Fish comprend des centaines de titres parmi lesquels choisir. Beaucoup de ces jeux sont disponibles lorsque vous commencez à jouer, mais certains jeux nécessitent que vous atteigniez le niveau 38 avant d’être débloqués. Le lobby des machines à sous comporte deux onglets : Les deux machines à sous et les machines à sous VIP. Les joueurs peuvent également participer à des tournois de machines à sous sur le web.

Voici quelques-uns des titres de machines à sous disponibles :

  • Jackpot City
  • Money Rain Deluxe
  • Crazy Money Deluxe
  • The Secret Grove
  • Sweet Stacks
  • Sherlock Manor
  • Bandito à un bras
  • Stars ‘N Sevens
  • Treasure Trove Grove
  • Baywatch

Des meurtres étranges ont secoué la ville &#8211 ; l’œuvre d’un tueur tordu qui ne sort que la nuit et laisse ses victimes vidées de leur sang. Le détective Elliot Moore a été chargé de l&#8217affaire, et il commence à entrevoir un suspect potentiel : un psychiatre du nom de Lewis Holland.

Big Fish Casino Slots

Jeux de table

La section des jeux de table fonctionne de manière légèrement différente de celle des machines à sous. Il n&#8217y a pas de jeux qui ne soient pas jouables. Les minimums de chaque table à thème varient cependant, donc si vous voulez jouer à un jeu spécifique, vous devez disposer des fonds nécessaires.

Table Games Big Fish Casino

Vidéo Poker

Même si la sélection de poker n’est pas énorme, les joueurs pensent toujours que c’est parmi les meilleures applications de jeu car le casino en ligne est si accessible étant donné l’application mobile. Trois versions de jeux de vidéo poker sont disponibles.

Ce sont :

  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jokers Wild

Embarquez dans un voyage pour restaurer des paysages marins à couper le souffle à travers plus de 600 niveaux sous-marins ! Vous devrez donner le meilleur de vous-même pour surmonter des obstacles tels que des verrous, des chaînes, des algues et bien d’autres encore, tout en parcourant chaque niveau à la recherche d’émeraudes pour reconstruire les majestueux palais de l’Atlantide.

Assistance de Big Fish Casino

Si vous souhaitez contacter Big Fish Casino, les pages d&#8217assistance de la plateforme constituent le premier port d&#8217appel. Vous devez envoyer un courriel au service clientèle si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question sur leur page d’aide.

Les pages d’aide de Big Fish Casino sont les plus importantes.

Suite à la soumission du formulaire, vous recevrez un courriel automatisé confirmant qu’ils ont reçu votre requête. Ensuite, vous recevrez un courriel de leur équipe d&#8217assistance à la clientèle, qui tentera de répondre à votre requête. Leur réponse sera envoyée à l’adresse que vous avez indiquée dans votre courriel.

Le délai de réponse typique est compris entre 24 et 72 heures. Ils répondent aux questions dans l’ordre dans lequel elles sont envoyées, les délais de réponse peuvent donc différer en fonction de la charge de travail de l’équipe.

Big Fish Casino : Gain d'argent réel ou perte de temps ?

En résumé, la plateforme offre un moyen simple et amusant de jouer à certains des jeux de casino les plus célèbres du monde&#8217. De plus, il y a la possibilité de jouer à des jeux gratuits en ligne, ce qui est un bonus. Les jeux proposés sont diversifiés et d’un niveau élevé.

L’aspect social en ligne de Big Fish Casino a quelque chose pour tout le monde, comme des machines à sous à thème, des jeux de blackjack et de roulette réalistes, du poker multijoueur, et plus encore. Bien sûr, les utilisateurs qui ont besoin de jetons supplémentaires peuvent les acheter en utilisant une variété de méthodes bancaires en ligne via la caisse sécurisée. Vous pouvez également utiliser des barres d’or pour acheter des cadeaux dans la boutique cadeaux.

Pour de nombreux joueurs, la maison est l’une des meilleures applications de jeu si vous aimez le poker de casino et les machines à sous et que vous souhaitez explorer la variété maximale d’éléments de mise en réseau dans les jeux en ligne. Bien sûr, si vous voulez plus d’infos leur vérifier quelques critiques sur votre magasin d’applications choisi.

Page non trouvée

Date of foundation 03.12.2022.

Paiements

Visa
Mastercard
Paypal
faq
Quels sont les pays faisant l'objet de restrictions ?

Casino autorise tous les pays.

Comment puis-je déposer de l'argent et retirer mes gains ?

Les joueurs ont moins d’options pour déposer de l’argent que dans la plupart des autres casinos. Vous pouvez choisir entre MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover et JCB comme méthode de paiement.

Que puis-je faire si j'ai oublié mon mot de passe ?

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, utilisez les instructions que vous trouverez sur la page FAQ du site pour en obtenir un nouveau par courrier électronique.

Puis-je avoir 2 comptes ?

Oui, vous pouvez avoir plusieurs comptes Big Fish Casino.

Dois-je vérifier mon compte ?

Votre compte est vérifié par votre compte Facebook.

Le Big Fish Casino est-il sûr ?

Oui, Big Fish Casino est une plateforme de casino en ligne sécurisée et de confiance.

Comment économiser votre argent en jouant à Big Fish
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Posté par George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Started his carrier as a casino dealer and was promoted to managerial positions. He is currently working as a consultant for different brands and advises how to promote their live games portfolio.

Now George Hansen also collaborates with us to help players make their best choice. He evaluates portfolios and operations and trying to find the most convenient brands where our players can start playing.

Visitez la page de l'auteur
Big Fish Revue des utilisateurs
K
Kenneth
10.08.2021
1 / 5

Such establishments have no place on the Internet at all – they simply deceive customers and do not pay them anything. Close to hell!

B
Billie
11.08.2021
2 / 5

After being a member for over eight years, I'm thinking to cancel my subscription with Big Fish games. They are constantly advertising-free games but when you try to play it doesn't seem possible. A week back I used my free game token but they were not accepted. After getting nowhere with their support team I just gave up. This was also not the only incident as I tried to use my free token to play a game one day before it expired but still, I received a message stating that the game has already expired. I'm seriously thinking to quit this site unless someone manages to explain to me what's going on.

M M
Micheal Moyes
16.08.2021
4 / 5

I've been playing on BFG for two decades and can confirm that it is a superb company. Lately, I've noticed that the games database, as well as members accounts, are being attacked by trojans. When I tried logging into my account I found it strange that the login is displaying my email address rather than my user name. I tried logging in as my password is automatically saved but still, I couldn't move forward and instead received a message stating that I must enter my username and passwords details. I am not blaming it on the company and I don't think they are responsible for the hacks, they even offered me a free game for the trouble I went through. I do not doubt that this will all be sorted out and I will be able to regain my account back.

F K
Fiorella KV
18.08.2021
1 / 5

I do not recommend this site to anyone. I bought two games from them and for months now they've been charging me a seven dollars fee every month claiming that I purchased a club game, but that is not true. I never bought this kind of game and I never permitted them to take my money. If you don't want to be scammed, stay away from this website.

W
Wayne
18.08.2021
1 / 5

I have no issues dealing with the support team here and I feel they work very hard to help solve our problems and keep us satisfied but at the same time compensating me with money instead of actually solving the bug in your game for nearly two years is unacceptable. So here is the story I haven't been able to play any of the games on BFG for two years due to a bug that works against the sensitivity of my mouse cursor causing it to slow down or lag when I try to play on 4k resolution. The game was developed by Elephant Games and I've spoken to them as well but they always direct me to BFG. This kind of sucks because I purchased a lot of games from Elephant Games but can't really play them on a high resolution. At some point they suggested I play on a lower resolution, less than HD, but that is just not going to work for me. I don't like how BigFish are dealing with this and I don't think giving me money solves my problem because I would still like to play the games I purchased. If anyone is facing a similar problem or have reached a better outcome with the company please contact me.

E H
Elsie Hobbs
20.08.2021
2 / 5

I tried to download a trial from Big Fish but it still says it's not safe to download. I went ahead and downloaded it anyways and halfway through the game it crashed. Not sure what's going on, can someone help me? This is not my first time downloading a game from Big Fish but I haven't run into this problem in all the years I've been playing their games.

K
Karen
25.08.2021
2 / 5

Even though I'm not a member of the monthly club but almost half the games I've bought have crashed at some point. They usually work for a while before going bad!

J W
Joan Williams
31.08.2021
1 / 5

I'm trying to reclaim my money back from Bigfish after purchasing some games. Since I'm operating the latest IOS on my new laptop, I haven't been able to download any of the games I bought. I tried contacting customer support but haven't heard back from them yet regarding this problem. All they managed to do is provide me with a free game coupon until they can sort out the problem but that is ridiculous since I can't download any game!!

M O
Martin Ostrowski
31.08.2021
1 / 5

This casino is only good for taking your money. They sure took mine after I had to buy and re-buy faulted games. And now Bigfish is charging me for a purchase I've never made!!! I will never trust this website again or spend even 1 penny here. Isn't it enough that I can't download the games that I've already bought on my new computer because most games are either incompatible or full of bugs. The site is completely out of order, looks like a casino but in reality it's a scam.

S A
Sydney Allen
09.09.2021
1 / 5

I was very happy to receive some vouchers from Bigfishgams that I assumed I could use anytime since no expiration date was indicated on them. Last January I decided to use one voucher and when I did I was surprised to receive a message that it has already expired. I contacted customer support a few days later for an explanation and one month later I'm still waiting. I contacted them again and they send me a couple of more vouchers which guess what doesn't work as I received a message this time stating that the vouchers are not valid as they've been used. This is site is totally unprofessional, it takes months to get a reply and when you do it's useless. I will definitely not be spending my money here as they are unreliable. They don't even deserve any rating.

c w
cari williams
09.09.2021
4 / 5

In general, I am satisfied with my experience here because they offer a wide variety of games that are reasonably priced and their support team is efficient enough. Complaints might take a couple of days before they are handled but that's not an issue for me. I've read some comments here of people complaining about getting scammed for the membership fee and I don't agree because if you were to pay attention you will realize that at the checkout summary the free membership trial box is always checked. All you need to do is uncheck the box if that is something you are not interested in. People just don't bother reading what they are signing up to!!!

M A
Mary Abreo Villa
11.09.2021
1 / 5

I give BigFishgames a zero star review because they have the most horrible support team. I spent a couple of months of my life trying to get a refund on a cancelled amount and when I was not successful I had to terminate the credit card I used altogether. Very disappointing.

C P
Christina Pyrlidou
16.09.2021
2 / 5

For years now I have been buying games from Bigfish. I bought more than a hundred games including hidden ones but what's starting to bother me is how they are charging for games. Since I live in Europe and pay in Euros I find often times that games are priced in dollars. And even though the conversion rate of euros to dollars is not the same still the amount never changes when I pay. Another issue is that since last November they haven't added any new games to their library. I tried emailing them to inquire about when they would release new games but haven't received any answer until last night when they informed me that they will not be releasing any new games for Android users. Not sure why they haven't announced that on their website or why they will discontinue adding new games for android but I am really not happy about that.

L
Laura
16.09.2021
2 / 5

BigFishGames offers a great selection of games but they are too pricey. If they would offer games at lower prices I would definitely be buying more. I think five dollars is a fair price for a few hours of play.

C W
Chris Warren
22.09.2021
2 / 5

Stay away from this game provider. As soon as they understood that I don't wish to play they blocked over forty of my credits. This happened during the time of the pandemic and they just simply cancelled most of my credit which I was using to pay for games. After I placed my account on hold and reactivated I tried to reclaim my credit but they wouldn't let me. I reached out to customer support but they only reply with silly excuses and haven't been able to figure out a solution so far. Even though they have a big selection of games yet they are mostly redundant. Be careful when using this site, you're better off with. another honest game provider.

S s
Sherry swilley
25.09.2021
3 / 5

I downloaded a game from bigfishgame around four years ago and was very satisfied with it. I had format my device so I uninstalled the game and when I tried to re-install it didn't work. Every time I try to install it I receive a message that downloading is pending! I checked the storage space on my device to make sure there was enough so I'm not sure what the issue is. Now I would like a full refund of my money.

C W
Chris Warren
25.09.2021
2 / 5

Stay away from this site, they are scammers. They blocked forty-six of my credits the moment I decided I wanted to cancel my monthly membership. I was counting on the fact that I could still use my credit but unfortunately, they took it all away and blocked me. I don't think it's fair that BigFishGames would cancel my credit just because I don't wish to continue being a member with them. So basically I lost around four hundred dollars worth of credits, not to mention that their conversion rate is way more than it should be. I will be looking for another game provider that doesn't block your credit just because you decided to place your membership on hold. I have clear evidence of what they've done here and will use it if I need it. Over and above, the selection of games here is not impressive. I wish you all good luck and just wanted to bring this up for the sake of transparency. Beware everyone!!

A
Anna
29.09.2021
1 / 5

Don't believe this company! I purchased two games from them and they weren't working because of a fault from the provider. Support was responding to me up until I asked for my money back. This was three months back and I have tried communicating with them several times. ALL my emails have been disregarded. This company is taking cash from its customers and should have some gambling authority look into their case.

M
MRAde
29.09.2021
4 / 5

I'm recommending this casino for its diverse variety of games. I especially enjoy the hidden objects games. Will definitely be coming back for more.

E H
Elsie Hobbs
29.09.2021
2 / 5

This is not my first time purchasing games from the site but lately, when I download a game I receive a warning that is not safe and even when I manage to surpass that the game crashes while I'm playing. Any advice?

J B
Jocelyn Banks
30.09.2021
3 / 5

I'm a loyal member of BigFishgames for over ten years but recently I'm having some concerns. Their support team has degenerated and oftentimes they don't even bother responding to complaints. I'm still waiting for a response to my last inquiry but I must say I'm losing patience. On a side note before you sign up make sure to carefully read their terms and conditions because once you provide them with your payment information your automatically agreeing to the terms. Best of luck everyone!!

L B
L.L. Bower
30.09.2021
2 / 5

For years I've been playing games at Bigfishgames and haven't had any big issues. I usually highly rely on reviews given by other people before purchasing any game so I wanted to test the credibility of these reviews for myself. I decided to write a negative review on a game that was just released and to my surprise, they didn't post my review and instead posted a positive review for the same game from another user. I won't be relying on reviews anymore since they are not fair in posting all the reviews.

K
Karen
30.09.2021
2 / 5

Even though I'm not a member but I've always purchased games here. I noticed that many games will work for a while before crashing. The selection of games is great but if they won't work then what's the point!!

S H
Sarah Hensley
30.09.2021
4 / 5

Highly recommend this website for their great selection of games. I personally enjoy their puzzles as it occupies my mind and pushes me to think. My partner is always asking me what I'm so consumed in!! Every now and then an issue rises but after contacting their friendly customer's support team it's usually swiftly resolved. I recommend you check out games offered here and especially my favourite puzzle Where is Waldo!!!

L D
Leah Drennan
30.09.2021
1 / 5

Like many Mac users, I haven't been able to play Big Fish Games after the recent update they made to their software. The games work just fine when I buy them from other websites but not from Big Fish. I would like my money back and I don't wish for credit since I can no longer purchase any games from your site. I sent a bunch of emails requesting a refund but haven't heard back from them. This is extremely unprofessional and borderline theft. I give them a 1-star review for their terrible support team and their broken games.

c w
cari williams
07.10.2021
4 / 5

I like the site because I found the games to be diverse and the customer support team very helpful. I read many negative comments about how they overcharge for the. games which I don't think is true because they actually break down your bill so all you need to do is take a look before you actually checkout. For example, you can easily opt-out of the trial membership if you don't wish to pay for it. Yes, it's checked automatically but you can easily uncheck the box and you won't have to pay for it. You just need to be more aware of what you're signing up for and you won't face any problems. This site is fair and credible in my opinion.

E E
Ellen Enright
07.10.2021
2 / 5

Gummy Drop is a great website but I'm disappointed that they don't include my country. I hope shortly a city or town from my country will be represented here.

L B
Linda Bradley
07.10.2021
3 / 5

Overall I'm satisfied with the variety of games they offer and have been downloading and playing their games for years. The only issue I have is that the standard games have really declined over the past few years. I mean they haven't updated their technology and don't seem to bother.

C H
Camilla Henriette Nøjgaard
07.10.2021
3 / 5

I purchased some games from BigFish over the last months and I enjoyed most of the games I bought. I was only surprised to discover that I'm being charged a hidden monthly fee of eight dollars. I already cancelled it and have taken it up with their customer support team.

L
Laura
07.10.2021
2 / 5

The games offered by BigFishGames are mostly great yet too pricey. They charge a lot of money for a few hours of playing but for example, if they considered lowering the price I would definitely be more inclined to play more.

A W
Aleta Wentzell
07.10.2021
3 / 5

I've been a member and for years U have been charged a monthly fee of seven dollars for my membership. Over the last months, I noticed that they are charging me over seven dollars for membership without contacting me in advance. I'm not sure how they can increase their fee all of a sudden when they promote seven dollars all over the internet. I don't think I will be returning here since I'm also getting bored of their games.

J N
Josefin N.
07.10.2021
4 / 5

I purchased a game and everything is working with it, but I noticed that BigFishGames have been charging me a hidden monthly fee of almost nine dollars. I went back to read their terms and realized that I've been automatically signed up for membership. Since this is unfair I decided to reach out to support and within a day they replied saying that the money will be refunded to my PayPal account. I'm not so happy that they signed me up discreetly but also I'm kinda glad they realized their mistake and refunded me back the money.

C H
Camilla Henriette Nøjgaard
10.10.2021
3 / 5

I bought a bunch of games from BigFish and I really enjoy playing them. I realized this month that I was charged a hidden fee of more than eight dollars. I cancelled my subscription immediately and contacted support for a refund but they haven't answered me back yet.

M
Maureen
10.10.2021
2 / 5

I've been purchasing games from BigFish for the past three years but recently I noticed that they started charging me a monthly fee. I looked into the matter and realized that they signed me up for membership without clearly informing me of that. I went ahead and reached to their support team to cancel my membership.

C P
Cheryl Powers
10.10.2021
1 / 5

I've been a loyal member of this casino for over ten years and I used to appreciate the promos and bonuses they offered. Lately, things have changed especially when it comes to the pricing of the games. I personally enjoy playing adventure games which normally cost around fourteen dollars. I would usually buy them on sale but noticed that the pricing doesn't match the discount. For example, a game that is fourteen dollars on a sixty-five percent sale only goes down to seven dollars. And I confess I'm not a mathematician but that discount doesn't make any sense. I don't like how they promote to catch your attention but then don't meet their end of the deal!

P A
Published Author
10.10.2021
1 / 5

Two years ago I bought a game from BigFishGames, and ever since, they have been withdrawing money from my bank account every single month. I reached out to customer support but they haven't been able to stop withdrawals and they don't want to give me back my money. Stay away from this company.

M H
Mattie Hicks
12.10.2021
1 / 5

I feel scammed by BigFishGames as they denied me my fifty thousand diamonds in rewards for a game I played. I provided customer support with all the necessary proof of how I accumulated the diamonds including screenshots from diamonds I received on promotions. I am leaving this negative review to warn others out there of the company's manipulations. I won those diamonds fair and square, so I am not sure why they feel it's ok to deny me what I've earned. They are always advertised as a credible and established company but in reality, they are not professional and inefficient. It is a pity I will never be returning here because I do like many of the games they offer but ultimately it's not worth the hassle.

E E
Ellen Enright
12.10.2021
2 / 5

I like the diversity of games they offer and enjoy playing many of their games. I just find it strange that all major cities are not represented in a game like Gummy Drop. I hope one day to see my city there.

L B
Linda Bradley
12.10.2021
3 / 5

I'm a loyal member of the site for years now and I highly enjoy the variety of games they offer. Haven't had any issues downloading or playing the games. The only drawback is that the games are not often updated and themes seem to be outdated.

K T
KingNai Thefirst
12.10.2021
1 / 5

Even though they promote offering free games but that's not entirely true because you have to pay a fee upon signing up before you can claim the offer.

R K
Rebeccà Knox
12.10.2021
1 / 5

Some games are faulty. I would honestly like to have my money back.

i
interwebshobo
24.03.2022
1 / 5

Two years ago I bought a game from BigFishGames, and ever since, they have been withdrawing money from my bank account every single month. I reached out to customer support but they haven't been able to stop withdrawals and they don't want to give me back my money. Stay away from this company.

Ajouter Big Fish Consultez le site
Votre évaluation Big Fish
Le classement n'est pas défini
Le nom est obligatoire
L'adresse électronique est obligatoire
Une révision est nécessaire
Connaître ses limites et jouer en toute sécurité

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips